Branch Contact Details

Select the branch you need contact details for from the list below:

Eastern Cape

Free State

Gauteng North

Gauteng South

KwaZulu-Natal

Limpopo

Mpumalanga

North West

Northern Cape

Western Cape

For Facebook, Twitter and Mailing List information for all branches, see Contact  >>  Branches.

Gauteng North Branch (2018 – 2020)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Suzy Nyakale Chair suzy.nyakale [at] up.ac.za 012 420 3877
Mahlodi Moroamodishi Chair-Elect mahlodi [at] tshwane.gov.za 012 358 5112
Ofentse Maaroganye Secretary ofentsem [at] tshwane.gov.za 012 358 8890
Treasurer
Public Relations Officer

Gauteng South Branch (2018 – 2020)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Mandla Ngubeni Chair mandla.n [at] ekurhuleni.gov.za 011 999 5503
Nthabiseng Raduvha Chair-Elect nthabiseng6709 [at] gmail.com 011 668 0667
Jacky Moekoa Secretary jacky.moekoa [at] ekurhuleni.gov.za 011 999 5440
Treasurer
Public Relations Officer

Eastern Cape Branch (2018 – 2020)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Luyolo Matabeni Chair luyolo.matabeni [at] mandela.ac.za 041 504 2299
Nomthandazo Dyantyi Chair-Elect t.dyantyi [at] ru.ac.za 046 603 7338
Louisa Verwey Secretary louisaverwey [at] yahoo.co.uk 046 603 8364
Anelisa Mente-Mpako Treasurer a.mente [at] ru.ac.za 046 603 8466
Public Relations Officer

Western Cape Branch (2018-2020)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
 Mercia Sias Chair mercias [at] drakenstein.gov.za 021 807 6285
Chair-Elect
 Zuthobeke Mvakade Secretary zuthobekem [at] gmail.com 021 460 9324
 Theresa De Young Treasurer theresa.deyoung [at] gmail.com 021 460 9320
Public Relations Officer

 

North-West Branch (2018 – 2020)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Jeanette Matsapola Chair jeanettematsapola [at] gmail.com 018 299 5070
Chair-Elect
Teboho Morajane Secretary tmorajane [at] nwpg.gov.za 018 299 8150
Treasurer
Public Relations Officer

Limpopo Branch (2018 – 2020)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Lethabo Ledwaba Chair lethabo20 [at] gmail.com 015 268 2606
Tlou Kola Chair-Elect kolatlou [at] gmail.com 083 881 2023
Nomonde Mathebula Secretary mathebulamn [at] limpopo.agric.gov.za 015 294 3392
Lesiba Mojapelo Treasurer lsmojapelo@gmail.com 081 456 8006
Public Relations Officer

KwaZulu-Natal Branch (2018 – 2020)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Shireen Deoraj Chair shireen.deoraj [at] durban.gov.za 031 311 2214
Shanitha Bhim Chair-Elect shanitha.bhim [at] msunduzi.gov.za 033 392 2629
Salome Meyer Secretary salome.meyer [at] durban.gov.za 031 403 0700
Yvonne Naidoo Treasurer yvonne.naidoo [at] durban.gov.za 031 461 1180
Saniel Singh Public Relations Officer nielsin1 [at] gmail.com 031 201 6646

Free State Branch (2018 – 2020)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Jeanette Molopyane Chair molopyanejm [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2230
Kegomodicwe Phuthi Chair-Elect kg.phuthi [at] gmail.com 051 401 3469
Senovia Welman Secretary senovia [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2743
Hesma van Tonder Treasurer hesma [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 3468
Carmen Nel Public Relations Officer carmen [at] ufs.ac.za 051 401 2220

Mpumalanga Branch (2018 – 2020)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Nompumelelo Shongwe Chair nompumelelosho [at] gmail.com 017 801 1908
Musa Mavundla Chair-Elect mavunmk [at] unisa.ac.za 013 755 2476
Sibongile Mashile Secretary sibongilemashile7@gmail.com 082 815 8636
Treasurer
Kholo Sambo Public Relations Officer saiyap95 [at] gmail.com 013 797 2167

 

Northern Cape Branch (2018-2020)

Name
Portfolio
Email
Telephone
Bernice Nagel Chair Africana [at] solplaatje.org.za  053 830 6247
Manda Hough Chair-Elect mandahough [at] gmail.com 053 830 6245
Mary Tlhomelang Secretary mtlhomelang [at] solplaatje.org.za 053 874 1312
Treasurer
PRO

 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.